Connect with us


ALBUM: 2Baba – Warriors


ALBUM: 2Baba – Warriors

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: – Warriors Mp3/Zip.

Nigerian music legend has finally released his highly album titled “Warriors” after celebrating 20 years of relevance in the music industry.


Warriors” comprises of 13 solid tracks and it includes collaborations with other industry prominent acts including , , and his brother Hi-Idibia. The new album comes after the release of his previous record tagged “Important” which was released back in November 2019.

Production credits on the album was claimed by Boji Beatz Jay Sleek Speroach Beatz P Bankz Spellz Richie and Ploops. The entire album was mixed and mastered by Zeno Foster Spellz and Ifex.

Download And Enjoy Below!!!

DOWNLOAD ALL 13 Tracks From  Album Below:

1. – Kitty Kat — DOWNLOAD MP3


2. – Target You Ft. DOWNLOAD MP3


3. – If No Be You Ft. DOWNLOAD MP3


4. – Love Me, Love Me — DOWNLOAD MP3


5. – Warriors — DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Ft. – Ginger — DOWNLOAD MP3


7. – We Go Groove Ft. DOWNLOAD MP3


8. Ft. – I Dey Hear Everything — DOWNLOAD MP3


9. 2Baba – Carry Dey Go — DOWNLOAD MP3


10. 2Baba – Opo Ft. DOWNLOAD MP3


11. 2Baba – Oyi — DOWNLOAD MP3


12. 2Baba – Important — DOWNLOAD MP3


13. 2Baba – Amaka Ft. DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Download ALBUM: G Perico – Play 2 Win


G Perico – Play 2 Win

– Play 2 Win Mp3 Audio Song Music Download.

new track featured on Rehabmp3 with another new song titled “Play 2 Win” and is here for your fast download.

Download and Enjoy below!!!


1. Play 2 Win Intro
2. 5 Freeway
3. Spazz
4. 2 Sexy
5. Phase (Interlude)
6. The Interview
7. My Mind
8. These Days
9. Pericos Prayer
10. Sin Again
11. Runnin Circles

Download ALBUM: G Perico – Play 2 Win ZIP

Continue Reading
Youtube . so-net . bts . ucsd